digitalcraft - team and people

Jan Böhme
Assistant Projectmanagement
jan.boehme@digitalcraft.org
Christiane Feser
Webeditor Webdesign
christiane.feser@digitalcraft.org
Maria Lange-Brandenburg
PR & Communication
maria.lange-brandenburg@kontextk.de
Jochen Leinberger
Webeditor Webdesign
jochen.leinberger@digitalcraft.org
Peter Müller
Webeditor Webdesign
peter.mueller@digitalcraft.org
Franziska Nori
Project Leader
franziska.nori@digitalcraft.org
Kai Riasol
Administration Sun/Windows
kai.riasol@digitalcraft.org
Bernd Seib
Editor digitalcraft.org
bernd.seib@digitalcraft.org
Julian Thukral
Webeditor Games
digger@freewaregamez.de
Dennis Werner
Webeditor Games
diggo@freewaregamez.de


Furthermore we would like to thank Jan Kristinus from the firm Pergopa, responsible for the programming of the content management tool and the database for www.digitalcraft.org. Cornelia Franke designed the digitalcraft site.

We would like to thank Joachim Blank and Karl-Heinz Jeron of the ‚Internationale Stadt Berlin' for providing giving us the opportunity to collect and archive one of Germany's first ‚Online communities'.